Contacts

PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentPeter Miller
ChairmanPhil Allenallenphill@hotmail.com01258453009
Vice ChairmanMike Wardr49mw@hotmail.co.uk07970687272
CommitteeRay Dickinsonraycycles@tiscali.co.uk01747228837
CommitteeChris Smithcdsmotorcycles@gmail.com
07493819832
CommitteeGabby Huntgabby.hunt@outlook.com01963250184
CommitteePaul Milespauledwinmiles@me.com07774921600
Committee (Shadow)Ken Drucekenneth.druce@homecall.co.uk01258452977
Committee (Shadow)Pete Dungeypeterjdungey@outlook.com01963250160
TreasurerJohn Adamsjjads44@gmail.com01963251890
SecretaryPaul Wirdnamsecretary@dorsetvmcc.co.uk01258860864